Welcome.

This has been something I have wanted to do for quite some time.  All I do is listen to music, search for new music, push new music on friends and anybody that will listen. (Big thanks to anybody that still listens) As much as I love looking for music, I was always too lazy to really research my own music and put the time into a blog.  It wasn’t until one of my professors talked to us about doing that thing you were putting off, and actually making a jump. So here I am, hopefully you like the blog, but more importantly, hopefully you like the music.

Welcome to ToneDeff.

Leave a Reply

